top of page

A 💎 exclusive record! 

Not available on streaming platforms, or for sale in any other location.


Includes album artwork .jpg, and both high quality .wav and .mp3 formats.

Also includes a previously unreleased remix of Restless [prod Rel McCoy]


"This record right here is me in my basement, contemplating life and figuring out how to use my ASR-X Pro sampler. This was also an experiment in mixing for me, really the first full album that I mixed. Adam Messinger was kind enough to sit with me, look at what I was doing, and correct the mixing mistakes I was making. I believe it was Logic 4 I was using at the time on a crappy PC tower. The experience of sitting with Adam is still with me to this day. I've been mixing records ever since, and with each new project I am still learning new things, and making improvements to my mixes. It's All RELative is pretty much the first good chunk of writing I did aswell. I only had a couple songs under my belt when I wrote these songs. Those were the days of Myspace, and that was really the only platform I knew to use to promote the record. It was a good practice run for me, and helped see where I needed to brush up on my skills for the next projects. " - Rel


Track List

1. It's About Time

2. Impact

3. For The Loot?

4. Restless

5. Interlude 1

6. Come What May

7. Secret Place feat Brotha Soul

8. Progression feat Sean Prominent

9. Interlude 2

10. Goodnite World

11. I Remember

12. Where'd It Go?

13. Immaculate Thing feat 7 Life & Sev Statik

14. Here We Are

15. For The Loot Remix [prod Rel McCoy]

16. Restless Remix [prod Rel McCoy]



All songs produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rel McCoy at The Reservoir Studio, Brampton Ontario, Canada. 


Please send a direct message through the site if you would like us to make the official lyric sheets available. 

It's All RELative

    bottom of page