top of page

Includes album artwork .jpg, and both high quality .wav and .mp3 formats.


Track List

1. A Distant Memory

2. Because Of You

3. Call Me Crazy

4. Catching Time

5. One Flew Over Paradise

6. The War Down There

7. There Is No Try

8. Truth Out There

9. Whatever Floats Your Boat

10. When The Bees Die


All songs produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rel McCoy at The Reservoir Studio, Brampton Ontario, Canada. 

Melancholy Flowers

    bottom of page