top of page

Includes album artwork .jpg, and both high quality .wav and .mp3 formats. 

Also includes Work Of Heart Remix by Muneshine, only available here. 


"The previous couple records I did were really well recieved. I did my first official tours and came home excited with a heap of song ideas that I wanted to get laid down. The features came in real nice, and I gave a huge push behind the record, hiring a PR firm which did really well. The release party was a packed house. That was the kick off for one of the tours I did across Canada to promote the record. Many fans still tell me it's their favorite album of mine." - Rel



Miles To Go, Rel's 3rd full length album won 2 Independent Music Awards both for people's choice and judges panel. For more info, visit


Track List

1. Gone Clear

2. Nobody Like You

3. Work Of Heart

4. Pocket Full Of Change feat. Die-Rek

5. Out Of The Blue

6. The Valley feat. Mr J Medeiros

7. Laugh Lines

8. Falling Stars

9. The Goodness

10. Down & Dirty feat Shad & Ghettosocks

11. The Extra Mile

12. Action Figure

13. Family Man feat RationaL, Fresco P, Sean Prominent, New BreedMC

14. Miles To Go

15. Work Of Heart Remix [prod Muneshine]  - A exclusive not available on streaming platforms, or for sale in any other location.


All songs produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rel McCoy at The Reservoir Studio, Brampton Ontario, Canada. 


Miles To Go

    bottom of page