top of page

A 💎 exclusive record! 

Not available on streaming platforms, or for sale in any other location.

Includes album artwork .jpg, and both high quality .wav and .mp3 formats.

Also includes 2 previously unreleased remixes only available here. 

Plan A Remix [prod Lancecape]

Three Times Remix [prod Lancecape]


"Scarlem D hit me with a ton of beats, and I quickly selected these 6. I wanted to have a nice range of sounds that complimented each other, and was inspired to bring out some different concepts that fit the vibes. The story telling on Get There was definitley a step outside the box for me.. The title track Not For Nothing was also an adventure in writing, cause I never really wrote a singing hook like that one before." - Rel



Track List

1. Plan A

2. No Wonder 

3. Get There

4. Three Times

5. Pins & Needles

6. Not For Nothing

7. Three Times Remix [prod Lancecape]

8. Plan A Remix [prod Lancecape]


Beats by Scarlem D. All songs, written, recorded, arranged, mixed and mastered by Rel McCoy at The Reservoir Studio, Brampton Ontario, Canada. 



Not For Nothing

    bottom of page