top of page

"I really didn't know how to push It's All RELative, my previous record. I just wanted to make the music. When I had this one put together, and got the masters back from Laquer Channel, I knew I had to do everything I could to get people listening. I did a ton of college radio interviews, as many shows as I could book, playing NXNE and CMW festivals, and even flew out to Saskatoon to open for Slaughter House as a part of the promotion. This was a beautiful re-start for me, kind of why I titled it "The Green Light". I look back on this one like it was really my first album. " - Rel


Track List

1. The Green Light

2. Stronger

3. Hopefull

4. Just The Day feat Saukrates

5. Out There

6. Count Your Blessings feat Shad

7. Give & Take

8. Invisible Lines feat OmsLaw

9. One Plus One

10. Let Em Know feat Brotha Soul & Kam Moye (Supastition)

11. Easy Now

12. Time Machine

13. And It Don't Stop


All songs produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rel McCoy at The Reservoir Studio, Brampton Ontario, Canada. 

The Green Light CD

    bottom of page